Skip to content

Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Super Smash Bros Ultimate is the brand new Super Smash Bros game.

In Super Smash Bros Ultimate, the 70 best fighters are in the game guys like Mario, Bowser, Peach, Link, Zelda, Yoshi, Wario, Fox, Kirby, Wolf, Ganondorf, Sonic, Donkey Kong, Diddy Kong, Luigi, Sheik, Pikachu, Pichu, Greninja, Marth, Cloud, Roy, Toon Link, Young Link, Samus, Dark Samus, Pit, Ness, Lucas, Doctor Mario, R.o.b., Alph, Olimar, Bowser Jr, Inkling, Captain Falcon, Mii Sword Fighter, King Deedal, Duck hunt, Ryu, Mega man, Isabella, Ken, Ridley,Roy, mac, snake, Villager, Ash, Pac man, ice climbers, King k Rool, Daisy, Jiggally Puff, Mewtwo, Lucario, Simon, Wii fitness trainer and Incineroar.

Super smash bros ultimate is a fun video game.

I think Super Smash Bros Ultimate is fun you can listen to music in Super Smash Bros Ultimate and you can play the world of light with shops and adventures and power-ups and spirits and boss battles. I think Super Smash Bros Ultimate is a good game. 

Published inGrade 3Language Arts

2 Comments

  1. Chelsea Cleveland

    Hi Coby! WOW you really enjoy Mario! I remember when I was little I had a Super Nintendo and would play Mario Bros with my friends after school. Do you have a favourite character? Mine was Princess Peach, does she still exist in these newer games? What game or place do you think Mario will go to next? You could learn how to code a video game as a career later on in life, or even be a professional BETA tester! lots of cool math involved on those careers. Think that’s something you may be interested in? -Mrs. Cleveland

  2. Coby

    Hi Mrs. Cleveland I do not have a super Nintendo but I have a Nintendo switch. My favorite Nintendo character is link from the legend of Zelda series but I like the legends of Zelda series more than Mario and my favorite Mario character is Yoshi. Princess peach is still in the Mario games today. I know all of the Nintendo consoles and most of the Nintendo characters and games. from : Coby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar