Skip to content

My parents should let me get a puppy

Why my parents should get me a chocolate labrador puppy. I need a chocolate labrador puppy because I will get lots of exercise when I take it on walks. If I’m sad I could snuggle with my dog. If I get the dog I would be more responsible.

I need a chocolate labrador puppy because I will get lots of exercise when I take it on walks. I will get a chance to run or walk and that will give me exercise each day. I will be healthier and be able to sleep better at night. when I take my dog for a walk I would pick up its poop.

If I’m sad  I could snuggle with my dog. when I snuggle the dog I will feel better. The dog would help me be calm. The dog would make me work hard. My dog would make me feel better.

If I get a dog I will be more responsible. I would take my dog on walks even when there’s a thunderstorm. I would work harder if I had a dog I would feed the dog and concentrate better if I had a dog. By doing this I can be more of a responsible kid.

If I get a chocolate lab puppy I will get stronger when I take it on walks. I will do good with a dog and take care of it. A dog would help me stay calm and become more responsible. Don’t you think I should get a dog one day??

Published inGrade 3Language ArtsUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar