Skip to content

SOUND EXPERIMENT

Hello there today I am going to tell you about how does sound travels !

today in science class we did science experiments.

The first experiment I did was called the coat hanger experiment.

Hypothesis : I don’t think the light will travel through the coat hanger.

conclusion: The sound traveled to my ear when the scissors hit the coat hanger!!

The second experiment was called the yogurt cup telephones .

Hypothesis: I think the sound would travel through the string to the other cup.

conclusion: In the end it did not work the sound did not go through the string.

The third experiment is called the sound salt.

Hypothesis: I think the sound will stop in the salt

Conclusion: The sound stops vibrating in the salt it also stops on your hand!

 

The fourth and final experiment is called the sound water.

Hypothesis : It will vibrate the water when you put the metal things in the water.

 

 

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar