Skip to content

Self directed science

Hello world today I’m going to tell you about my self directed science. So what we have to do is create our own learning goal and that will help us learn. You can pick anything for your learning goal as long as you learn about rocks and minerals. My learning goal is: I want to understand rocks and minerals by creating a video of three rocks and putting all of my knowledge in the video. In my three videos I would get information on the rocks and minerals emerald, jade and serpentine.

 

 

 

Here is three videos of rocks I chose and I chose to make these videos for my self directed science.

Serpentine

emerald

Jade

Conclusion: How I felt, when I was doing my self directed science was worried because it was hard creating a learning goal for my self and it was hard getting information and I felt like I wouldn’t have a lot of time to complete my self directed science. Now I fell better because I’m done my self directed science.

Published inScience

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar